Name Changes

Leave a comment

November 14, 2014 by greenhouse04

If you read my blog regularly, you will soon notice that something big has occurred. All first names of our immediate family and foster children have been changed or deleted for privacy purposes. Also, other identifying information, such as city names and our foster agency name, have been removed.

I confess, I should have used pseudonyms from the start, as we have foster children and children adopted from foster care, but I am pretty naïve in a lot of ways. Once I realized my mistake, I decided to change all the names… which was a big task!! But it’s done, and from now on in this blog you will know us as Mr. and Mrs. Green, and our children, Eddie and Emma. If you know us personally, don’t let that confuse you! If you don’t know us personally… well, I’d like it to stay that way.

Leave a Reply

